Matt & Jennifer’s Engagements – March of 2008

Matt and Jennifer are a perfect couple to start with. These two couldn’t be cuter together. The first moment I met them, I knew I wanted to be chosen. I was like a little kid, saying “pick me, pick me.” They met at Coachella and the sparks are still flying. A special note about Matt, he is incredibly thoughtful and creative. He understands Jennifer’s extreme love for shoes and secretly contacted me for a birthday surprise. We went under cover to produce some amazing photos of her favorite pair of shoes (notably…Marc Jacobs). They will be wedding in less than a month in Del Mar, California, so this won’t be the last you see of them.



1 Comment

Filed under Engagements

One response to “Matt & Jennifer’s Engagements – March of 2008

  1. Nikki

    I’ve never seen anything like the second shot from the bottom. It’s divine. Gorgeous couple!

Leave a Reply

