Two of my favorite people…Cross River, NY

I spent this weekend hiking with two of my favorite people in the world.  My sister-in-law, Nicole,  is newly engaged to a wonderful man, Jeremy.  There are no words to express my love for Nikki, but to say the least she is a rare and lovely human being.  There will be an official engagement session later in the year, but we had some impromptu shots while hiking in some beautiful New York mountains.  Luckily, Jeremy had his camera along and I stole it to capture a couple moments of them and their perpetual cuteness.

dsc_02221

 

dsc_0227

dsc_0215a

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Two of my favorite people…Cross River, NY

  1. Glenda

    Loved the pictures you took of Nikki & Jeremy walking thru the beautiful snowy forest. It was truly “magical”. You have a gift for making an ordinary moment into a memory never to be forgotten.

  2. Nikki

    These are surreal and wonderful. I was convinced when you started shooting that I would come out looking like my awkward, photo-shy self, but you worked sweet magic. Your talent with the camera never ceases to amaze me. I can’t wait for our engagement shoot in the library!

Leave a Reply

