Engagements with Two of My Favorite Human Beings…

This last Friday, I had the pleasure of spending time and capturing the love, spunk and adventures of two of my favorite people.  Nicole is my sister-in-law and she has become one of my dearest friends.  Nikki and Jeremy met while taking pre-med courses and originally felt sparks in the Hunter College library.  Thus, it was only natural we returned to the original ‘chemistry sparking’ scene.  These two were truly made for each other and, I can speak for the rest of the family when I say, we can’t wait to have Jeremy in our clan…in our hearts he already is.

 

jn-1

jn-21

 

jn-3

jn-4

 

jn-5

jn-7

jn-8

jn-9

jn-10

jn-11

jn-12

jn-13

jn-14

jn-15

jn-16

jn-17

jn-18

jn-19

jn-20

jn-211

jn-22

jn-23

jn-241

jn-25

jn-26

jn-27

jn-28

jn-30

5 Comments

Filed under Engagements, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Engagements with Two of My Favorite Human Beings…

  1. Nikki

    Yay! We’re immortalized in the blog world.
    We had so much fun with you, and the photos are better than anything we could have imagined. We love you!

  2. Glenda

    Such AWESOME pics!
    Congrats to Nikki & Jeremy~great great pics

  3. Amy

    Absolutely amazing! I love them. Gorgeous and unique!

  4. there are so many to love here! My personal favorite is the one of them on the staircase. I think this was such a unique and fun shoot!

  5. Jessie

    What fabulous pictures. My favorite is the one where they are sitting in between the two rows of books. Great eye!

Leave a Reply

