Kasia & David’s Engagements * Columbia University

I am not going to have time to post Randy and Leah’s destination wedding before running off to Idaho tomorrow, but I am sneaking in Kasia and David’s engagement session of last weekend.  David and Kasia are my lovely Classic Bride contest winners and both happened to be in New York together for a weekend.  They are wedding in Chicago next June and opted to trade in their day after shoot for an engagement shoot.  We had such a good time walking all over Columbia University (their mutual Alma Matter) and they looked adorable all dressed up in cocktail attire.  I can’t wait for their amazing wedding next year…it will include a polka band!  I am brimming with anticipation.  

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

16 Comments

Filed under Engagements

16 responses to “Kasia & David’s Engagements * Columbia University

  1. Kasia

    LOVE THEM! Thanks so much – we can’t wait for you to come out to Chicago. We’re so lucky to have you!

  2. Kate

    I adore the one in the library (I think it’s the library)- such a quiet moment… almost makes me want to go back to school !

  3. WOW! These photo’s are just terrific!! They might be the cutest engagements pics I’ve ever seen. Congrats!!

  4. Karen

    These photos are beautiful!!!

  5. Maggie

    What bold colors and beautiful models! I really feel the love. Great work!

  6. haniaski

    OMG,these pics absolutly gorgeous.
    Congrats ! 😀

  7. haniaski

    OMG,these pics are absolutly gorgeous.
    Congrats ! 😀

  8. Hania

    OMG,these pics are gorgeous.
    Congrats !

  9. Glenda

    Love the photos and the vibrant colors.
    Love the one in front of the fruit/veggie stand!

  10. Jen

    aww!! My heart melted when I saw these. I love the pics of the upside down kiss!! Very romantic. Congrats.

  11. Sara

    These pictures are so much fun to look at! I love the outfit coordination (i.e. red shoes and red tie). The subway picture is my favorite!

  12. Sarah

    Kash, these photos are ridiculous. I can’t imagine how good your wedding photos will be. Gorgeous couple, inside and out.

  13. Jonna

    The red accents throughout are great, love the one on the church steps.

  14. LOVE them all so much. Amazing.

  15. Ashley DuChene

    Love that sunflare!

  16. sara

    missy,
    These look sooo great

Leave a Reply

