Clifford & Stephanie’s Sneak Peak * PA * 8.15.2009

Cliff and Stephanie wed this last weekend in Earlystown, Pennsylvania, at a gorgeous manor.  Their wedding was stunning and Stephanie had created so many adorable touches.  They specifically asked for a few sneak peak photos for while they were honeymooning in Mexico.  Here are some of my favorites, although there are so many great shots.  I will add a full post as soon as I do the same for Alex and Megan’s from last weekend.  Happy Honeymoon, Lovebirds!

1a

2

tree 4

3

4

5

7

8

9

10

11

12

6

10 Comments

Filed under Weddings

10 responses to “Clifford & Stephanie’s Sneak Peak * PA * 8.15.2009

  1. Nikki

    These photos are gorgeous!!!! And so is the couple. I love the card under the rings – so sweet!

  2. Jonna

    Love the pictures in the diner!

  3. Stephanie & Cliff

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Can’t wait for the rest!

  4. Abby

    WOW. They look fantastic!

  5. Anna

    Missy, you are so talented. I would recommend you in a heartbeat! Cliff and Steph, you both look terribly perfect together! I can’t wait to see all of these and get some myself so I can brag to all.

  6. Dad Cunningham

    Beautiful pics! Can’t wait to see the rest! Never knew downtown State College could be so…photogenic – very creative!

  7. Amy

    I shouldn’t be suprised but you consistently wow me! You have an amazing knack for catching the couple in their own world and emotions. I love the clever and creative environments you photograph the couple in.

  8. sara

    they look amazing in the most common space. love it

Leave a Reply

