Earth Friendly Weddings feature…

I am thrilled to say Matt and Blair are on one of my favorite wedding blogs, Earth Friendly Weddings.  I was perusing Jennifer’s blog when I noticed she featured one of my favorite places in NYC, Housing Works Bookstore, as a wonderful option for a wedding venue.  The very first time I met Matt and Blair, I happened to ask them to meet me at the bookstore and consequentially found out during our meeting that their reception was to be held there.  I am thrilled they have chosen this venue and so is Jennifer at Earth Friendly Weddings.  Jennifer did a post on their engagement photos yesterday, will be posting information from Blair and will feature their wedding photos.  What a treat!  Thanks, Jennifer!

2 Comments

Filed under Horn Tootin'

2 responses to “Earth Friendly Weddings feature…

  1. Nikki

    Housing Works Bookstore is the coolest place for a wedding! Heck, it’s one of the coolest places in the city, period. Go Matt and Blair, you guys are inspiring.

  2. glenda

    I love all the ideas that your brides come up with!

Leave a Reply

