* Lovely Bride Photo Shoot *

A week ago, I was asked to collaborate with a handful of talented and creative ladies at the fabulous Lovely Bride in the West Village.  It was such a pleasure to work with Ami of Elizabeth Anne Designs, Cyd of The Sweetest Occasion, Sierra & Juliet of Poppies & Posies, Jackie of Merci New York, and all those who lended beautiful things to photograph.  I love what we all created together.  Make sure to check out Elizabeth Anne Designs & The Sweetest Occasion to view the photos.

As for me, I am off to Puerto Moreles tomorrow for Michael & Laurena’s wedding.  Wahoo!  I have weddings to blog on a slight hold as I want to feature them on my new fancy blog (and website) coming once I get back from paradise.  They will be worth the wait…

2 Comments

Filed under Horn Tootin'

2 responses to “* Lovely Bride Photo Shoot *

  1. Sara

    So cool, Mel! Mmm croissants! Can’t wait to see the new look!

  2. Glenda

    Love all the creative ideas and thoughts here. I can tell you all had a fun time working on this project together.

    Have a good trip to Puerto Moreles and hurry back with lots of great new photos to put on your new website!

Leave a Reply

